

## Awards for Excellence in Architectural Thesis 2022 & JK AYA Best Architecture Student of the Year Award 2022

## Awards for Excellence in Post Graduate Thesis in Architecture 2022

## Students' Awards for Excellence in Documentation of Architectural Heritage 2022 ZONAL CENTRES and COORDINATORS

Sr. No	Zone	Zonal Centre	Name and details of Principal	Name zonal coordinators and email address for communication
1	1	Vivekananda Global	Name-Dr. Shweta Chaudhary	Zonal Coordinators: Ar. Aashima Arora
		University, Jaipur.	Mob. No 9302480901	Ar. Sneha Arora
			Email ID- deanarch@vgu.ac.in	Email address: coaawards22.z1@gmail.com
2	2	Indubhai Parekh School	Name- Ar. Devang Himanshu Parekh	Zonal Coordinators: Ar. Gaurav Vadher
		of Architecture, Rajkot.	Mob. No 9428200798	Ar. Riddhi Shah
			Email ID- ddevangg@gmail.com	Email address: coaawards22.z2@gmail.com
3	3	SMEF's BRICK School of	Name- Dr. Poorva Ujwal Keskar	Zonal Coordinators: Ar. Girija Indulkar
		Architecture, Pune.	Mob. No 9764535255	Ar. Vaidehi Lavand
			Email ID- poorvakeskar@brick.edu.in	Email address: coaawards22.z3@gmail.com
4	4	BMS School of	Name- Ar. Shaila Sahebagouda Bantanur	Zonal Coordinators: Ar. Babitha Mohammed
		Architecture, BMSIT	Mob. No 8978577592	Ar. Renjin
		Campus, Bangalore	Email ID- director@bmssa.ac.in	Ar. Shreya Sudesh
		Karnataka.		Email address: coaawards22.z4@bmssa.ac.in
5	5	College Of Architecture	Name- Ar. J. Jayakumar	Zonal Coordinators: Ar. Aishwarya H.
		Thinavila,	Mob. No 9946852251	Ar. Anisha Michael
		Thiruvananthapuram,	Email ID- profjjk57@gmail.com	Ar. Bijey Narayan
		Kerala.		Email address: coaawards22.z5@gmail.com